More Testimonials

I have been using purple plates since 1991. My old ones continue to work just as well after 14 years. At the time I bought my first plate I was suffering from temporal lobe epilepsy and atrial fibrillation. Unfortunately I was only 16 at the time and went through a year of devastating symptoms before I was diagnosed. The day that the purple plate arrived in my mailbox I was very skeptical about whether or not it would have any effect, however, the very moment I held it up to my chest, the heart arrhythmia returned to normal. Thinking this was just a coincidence I tried it again and experienced the same result. It proved equally effective at diminishing, and sometimes completely ending, my seizures. During the year I spent not knowing what was
wrong with me, and receiving no help at that time from doctors, the purple plate was the only thing I had to relieve symptoms. In my own personal experience, the plate seems to work best on ailments that
have some neurological origin, and with these it remains highly successful to this day.


Hello Purple Plates,
This email is a lot longer than first intended, but the information requested allows me to better understand how to use these products with the most success. And also how to explain them to my friends that ask. I have given out six small plates so far as gifts to my friends (I cut up a large plate into 12 pieces so to minimize my costs of giving gifts). So I appreciate your time and effort to answer as many questions as possible.
I have been using your small and large Purple Energy Plates (PEP is the short name for Purple Energy Plate, as I either realized or read; and I certainly get PEP from especially the large PEP I have) for a three months or so and I am completely satisfied with the results. They are truly amazing energy devices.
I have some questions before I purchase the 4 or 5 fridge fresheners that I need.

Q: Will a PEP keep energizing a glass of water place on it for a year to higher and higher values of energy or is there a practical limit after so many hours or days or weeks?\
A: I Believe there is a limit, meaning that once the water or food has been energized to the life force, that is it.

Q: Will a glass of water, energized on a PEP for 5 minutes, maintain its energy level after it is removed from the PEP indefinitely? Or will the energy leak back out of the water in a day? or a week?
A: I believe the water will maintain the energy and not dissipate with time. There are people who store water after leaving it on a plate, for months afterward.

Q: Do the fridge fresheners put out the identical energy as the PEPs? (From what I read on your website, the answer is yes.)
A: Yes

Q: I remember reading on the website that the fridge fresheners have crushed granite in them that has been energized to act as one crystal and receive and transmit positive energy like the purple plates. Is this a correct understanding?
A: yes, this is correct

Q: Since a fridge freshener is twice or more heavier than a large PEP, would the fridge freshener put out twice or more the energy? (From what I read, the answer is Yes) Is the aura larger than the Large PEP or the same size and more concentrated? What is the approximate size of the fridge freshener aura?
A: The Fridge Fresh has approximately as much energy as the large plate which is about 4-5 feet in either direction. It is not more concentrated per se.

Q: What is the outside of the case for the fridge freshener made of? If metal, what kind of metal? Has the metal also been energized to put out positive energy like the PEPs?
A: The outside case is glass. I cannot say whether the glass is energized.

Q: Would a large PEP energize a backyard private swimming pool, given enough time? How long would it take? Is there a problem with the chlorine interacting with the paint of the PEP or the metal of the PEP (if the paint has been scratched off)? What would be your best product to energize a swimming pool. Do you recommend doing this?
A: If the metal of the plates or Hunza Tubes is discolored, or wears off, it doesn’t make a difference in its energy. We have a swimming pool ionizer for pools. There is no problem with the chlorine interacting with the tubes, no.

Q: Do the crystals in the crystal braclets you sell been energized to put out the same energy as the purple plates?
A: The crystals on the bracelets are not energized like the plates, but people put their crystals on the plates to energize them.

Q: To save on purchase cost, I took a large plate and cut it up into 12 small plates – please comment on any of this if you wish or ask me any questions. I plan on placing one on the incoming water pipe, one on the incoming gas pipe, one on the electrical circuit box and one in my refrigerator (and also on my computer, perhaps if I don’t use my large purple plate for that purpose, which I’m doing now very successfully.)
A: We have other customers who also cut the large plates into smaller sections, without any problems where the energy is concerned.

Q: Do you have any suggestions in general or specifically for the placement of the fridge fresheners to maximize the energizing effects upon the water, gas, and electric box (where do I place a fridge freshener on the circuit box to have maximum effect?).
A: I would say as close to the inner workings as possible.

Peace and Prosperity,
Joseph Trost


 

Hello Karina,
I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you for all you caring help when I wrote to you Oct. 5th,
on my concern for two friends of mine who have major health issues.
Your information was extremly helpful and I appreciate your communicating with me.
I did my research for my two friends on the Purple Energy Plates and delivered the information
to them both. My elder friend is now using her plate, and loves it! She has been sleeping better,
as she is in constant pain and also suffers from sleep Apnea. The younger friend with the MS will soon be purchasing her plates. You mentioned a young woman there who has MS and uses her plates for her medications. Thank you for that.
We love our Purple Plates!
Thank you once again Karina. I am very grateful to you and your website and most of all, to our dear friend, Mr. Nikola Tesla.
God Bless you Sir…
Blessings and Love,
Rose

One Response to “More Testimonials”

  1. The Magic of Making Up Says:

    What’s up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible post.

    Like

Leave a comment